Alexander Dugin reveals the truth behind scandalous BBC film

“…..That was an example of very low-quality journalism. It was not only propagandistic, but below any professional standards…..”
Sweeney is a total embarrassment not only for the BBC but Brits in general. He makes the establishment and the masses in Britain look like neanderthal troglodytes! Maybe they and we are, but does he have to make it so obvious?

The Fourth Revolutionary War

First of all, I didn’t know anything about John Sweeney, because I’m working regularly with different BBC teams and I have found finally that they’re good guys and they do their job very professionally. I have no problem with giving them interviews. My experience with BBC was more or less positive. They were intellectual, they made arguments in favor of their position, and their critiques were more or less normal and acceptable.

But this time it was different. This personage, whom I haven’t heard about before, entered our office and began something incredible. He started attacking myself with completely idiotic accusations which were not against me personally, but my country, my president, and my people. And he did this without any reasonable arguments at all. He said that Putin killed Nemtsov, Politkovskaya, and other people.

And when I asked him to give me some kind of arguments…

View original post 421 more words

Leave a Reply

