Avaaz: Imperialist Pimps of Militarism, Protectors of the Oligarchy, Trusted Facilitators of War | Part I, Section I — Cory Morningstar | The Art of Annihilation

If you don’t know where to look and don’t fancy shopping all over the web for extremely informative and helpful bite-size articles then find a blog that can accommodates. Norman Pilon and his blog TAKING SIDES delivers.

Taking Sides

AVAAZ: IMPERIALIST PIMPS OF MILITARISM, PROTECTORS OF THE OLIGARCHY, TRUSTED FACILITATORS OF WAR | PART I, SECTION I

Source: The Art of Annihilation

By Cory Morningstar

September 10, 2012

Part one, section one of an investigative report.

Avaaz Investigative Report Series [Links]|Further Reading

Part I | Section I | Part I | Section II | Part I | Section III | Part II | Section I| Part II | Section II

“I wish you a refreshing bath of conscience, I wish that you may be able to try out looking at others eye to eye, I wish that the spring of truth makes life more humane for you.” – Excerpt from the profound message to Avaaz by poet Gabriel Impaglione of Argentina

The Art of Social Engineering | The Art of Social Genocide

Image: U.S. President Barack Obama with Avaaz co-founder and former U.S. Representative Tom Perriello.

View original post 4,604 more words

Leave a Reply

